Board of Directors

Midlands Middle College is governed by a diverse, dynamic and dedicated Board of Directors. Each member brings great expertise and experience, and together provide guidance and visionary leadership for our success.

Board Members

Ms. Desiree Allen
SC Judicial Department

Mr. John Barnes
Pendleton Street Advisors, LLC

Dr. Diane Carr
Midlands Technical College

Mr. Darold Dantzler, Sr.
United States Postal Service

Dr. D’Michelle DuPre
Columbia College

Dr. Ronald Rhames
Midlands Technical College

Mrs. Valerie Richardson
Palmetto Health

Dr. Kaye Shaw
SC Department of Commerce

 Upcoming Meetings

  July 2019 Agenda

MMC Board of Directors’ Meeting
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Midlands Technical College
Airport Campus – Academic Center, Room 139

Past Board Meetings