Board of Directors

Midlands Middle College is governed by a diverse, dynamic and dedicated Board of Directors. Each member brings great expertise and experience, and together provide guidance and visionary leadership for our success.

Board Members

Ms. Desiree Allen
SC Judicial Department
dallen@sccourts.org

Mr. John Barnes
Pendleton Street Advisors, LLC
jbarnes@pstadvisors.com

Dr. Diane Carr
Midlands Technical College
carrd@midlandstech.edu

Mr. Darold Dantzler, Sr.
United States Postal Service
dantzler4mmc@gmail.com

Dr. D’Michelle DuPre
Columbia College
ddupre@columbiasc.edu

Dr. Ronald Rhames
Midlands Technical College
rhamesr@midlandstech.edu

Mrs. Valerie Richardson
Palmetto Health
valerie.richardson@palmettohealth.org

Ms. Elizabeth Ruffin
Colonial Life Insurance Company
 emruffin@coloniallife.com

Dr. Kaye Shaw
SC Department of Commerce
kshaw@sccommerce.com

 Upcoming Meetings

  October 2018 Agenda

MMC Board of Directors’ Meeting
Thursday, October 25, 2018
8:00-9:15 AM
Midlands Technical College
Airport Campus – AC 115

Past Board Meetings